A list of all BHPA licensed parachute packers is displayed below.

The BHPA licensed parachute packers database can be searched by name, location, or postcode.

or and

There are 25 entries in the BHPA licensed parachute packers database.

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Name Location Postcode Email Address
Timothy Bishop Wiltshire BA biskupsstofan@gmail.com
Graham Grant East Sussex BN freeflygraham@gmail.com
Mike Millwood Newhaven BN mike@theloftworkshop.co.uk
Gregory Emms Bristol BS jlseagull99@gmail.com
Richard Bungay Cumbria CA richard@cloudbase.me.uk
Patrick Holmes Lake District CA patrick@ukairsports.com
Andrew Shaw Surrey CR andy@greendragons.co.uk
James Summers Derbyshire DE jamessummers172@gmail.com
Andrew Snell Derbyshire DE asairways@gmail.com
William J E Morris Derbyshire DE bill-morris@bhpa.co.uk
Alistair Bowman Edinburgh EH ambowman43@aol.com
Jack Clark Buckinghamshire HP paramotor@gmail.com
Edward Smith Snowdonia, North Wales LL edd@redhandle.faith
Ronald D Freeman Northumberland NE northumbriaairsports@gmail.com
Stephen Millson Abergavenny NP axis@paraglide.co.uk
Christopher White Abergavenny NP chrismeg.white@outlook.com
Mark Luscombe I.O.W PO mark@plumjam.co.uk
Lee Bligh Vale of Glamorgan RG leebligh@cloudbaseparagliding.com
Cassandra Fitzharris East Midlands S cassyanne17@hotmail.co.uk
John Warden Sheffield S john@ffd.org.uk
Download: Emergency Parachute Advice (extract from BHPA Pilot Handbook Ed 3)
Download: Emergency Parachute Repacking (Clarification of Liability Insurance)

BHPA licensed parachute packers database last updated: 22 May 2020 at 09:04:45 AM

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]