A list of all BHPA licensed parachute packers is displayed below.

The BHPA licensed parachute packers database can be searched by name, location, or postcode.

or and

There are 29 entries in the BHPA licensed parachute packers database.

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Name Location Postcode Email Address
Timothy Bishop Wiltshire BA biskupsstofan@gmail.com
Mike Millwood Newhaven BN mike@theloftworkshop.co.uk
Ross Weeden East Sussex BN rossweeden@me.com
Graham Grant East Sussex BN freeflygraham@gmail.com
Gregory Emms Bristol BS jlseagull99@gmail.com
Joshua Sanderson Cumbria CA joshuasanderson@gmail.com
Richard Bungay Cumbria CA richard@cloudbase.me.uk
Patrick Holmes Lake District CA patrick@ukairsports.com
Andrew Shaw Surrey CR andy@greendragons.co.uk
William J E Morris Derbyshire DE bill-morris@bhpa.co.uk
Andrew Snell Derbyshire DE asairways@gmail.com
James Summers Derbyshire DE jamessummers172@gmail.com
Alistair Bowman Edinburgh EH ambowman43@aol.com
Jack Clark Buckinghamshire HP paramotor@gmail.com
Edward Smith Snowdonia, North Wales LL edd@redhandle.faith
Ronald D Freeman Northumberland NE northumbriaairsports@gmail.com
Guy Richardson Nottiingham NG guy@importair.co.uk
Christopher White Abergavenny NP chrismeg.white@outlook.com
Stephen Millson Abergavenny NP stephen.millson@gmail.com
Mark Luscombe I.O.W PO mark@plumjam.co.uk
Download: Emergency Parachute Advice (extract from BHPA Pilot Handbook)
Download: Emergency Parachute Repacking (Clarification of Liability Insurance)
Last updated: 9 April 2021

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]