A list of all BHPA licensed parachute packers is displayed below.

The BHPA licensed parachute packers database can be searched by name, location, or postcode.

or and

There are 34 entries in the BHPA licensed parachute packers database.

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Name Location Postcode Email Address
Timothy Bishop Wiltshire BA biskupsstofan@gmail.com
Graham Grant East Sussex BN freeflygraham@gmail.com
Mike Millwood Newhaven BN mike@theloftworkshop.co.uk
Ross Weeden East Sussex BN rossweeden@me.com
Gregory Emms Bristol BS jlseagull99@gmail.com
Richard Bungay Cumbria CA richard@cloudbase.me.uk
Patrick Holmes Lake District CA patrick@ukairsports.com
Philip Kew Cumbria CA phil.kew@googlemail.com
Joshua Sanderson Cumbria CA joshuasanderson@gmail.com
Andrew Shaw Surrey CR andy@greendragons.co.uk
James Summers Derbyshire DE jamessummers172@gmail.com
Andrew Snell Derbyshire DE asairways@gmail.com
William J E Morris Derbyshire DE billmorrisbhpa@outlook.com
Stephen Hallsworth Edinburgh EH stephen.hallsworth@icloud.com
Fred Robinson West Lothian EH fredflymore@gmail.com
Alistair Bowman Edinburgh EH ambowman43@aol.com
Jack Clark Buckinghamshire HP paramotor@gmail.com
Ronald D Freeman Northumberland NE northumbriaairsports@gmail.com
Guy Richardson Nottiingham NG guy@importair.co.uk
Christopher White Abergavenny NP chrismeg.white@outlook.com
Download: Emergency Parachute Advice (extract from BHPA Pilot Handbook)
Download: Emergency Parachute Repacking (Clarification of Liability Insurance)
Last updated: 24 June 2022

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]